A Personal Post: 6th Annual Tea Party

6 years ago I was sitting on my couch watching “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” (please don’t judge me…) and while one of the wives threw her daughter a $40,000 Tea Party, I decided I wanted to do the same…but on a MUCH smaller scale. Why not use any excuse to have friends over, dress up & eat dessert?

This year the theme was ‘Kate Spade’ and decorated everything with pinks, stripes and polka dots! Here is a peek.

ewp01ewp02ewp03

LOVED these cookies from Cookies on Cambridge. If you are local you should check them out!

ewp04ewp05ewp06ewp07ewp08ewp09ewp10ewp11ewp12ewp13 copy

Thankful for all of these girls (Reece too!)

ewp13ewp14ewp16

The original crew!

ewp17

Obligatory Octopus Hug!

ewp19ewp20ewp21ewp22

My friend Lindsey brought these from her home garden!

Thanks to my husband for snapping most of these pics!

Leave a Reply

