My husband, the photographer.

I feel weird blogging a bunch of photos of myself, but I’ve had a few requests (ok…mainly just my mom) to see these. A couple of weeks ago I asked my husband to take a few portraits for me for my website. I had a couple of poses in mind, but the hubs had more planned. Before I know it he was all “Let’s go other there, put your hand on your hip, don’t smile, ok now smile, look that direction, stand by that wood thing, lead on that fence…” So ladies and gents…I present to you, Brian Warwick Photography. 😉

ewp01 ewp07 ewp08

ewp10

ewp13

ewp12

Brian “Go stand by this wood thing, ok move over…yep right there!”

ewp14

ewp04.1 2

Leave a Reply

