Piper Marie: Stillwater Newborn Photography

I wouldn’t consider myself a newborn photographer. But if you follow me on Facebook you probably think that is all I do. I typically only do newborn sessions for friends. Well people, until little Miss Piper was born I had 11 pregnant friends. 11. Not 11 people I know who are pregnant…but friends! All I am saying is, I won’t be drinking tap water anytime soon….

Anyways, back to Piper! I am in love with this sweet girl! It was so fun being with her Momma, watching her belly grow, celebrating with baby showers and helping prepare for Piper’s appearance! Here are a few snapshots from the hospital,12 hours old!

ewp03

 ewp02 (1)

ewp05

And here are her sweet newborn photos! Isn’t she just precious?

ewp01 ewp04 ewp11 ewp14

Piper’s daddy is a Police Officer…so watch out boys!

ewp17 ewp33

ewp23

Melt. My. Heart.

ewp37 ewp42 ewp48 ewp51  ewp58

Leave a Reply

