The Killingsworths: Stillwater Family Photographer

I take family photos that include their furry members all the time. I usually have to rattle my keys, scream and shout, jump up and down to get them to look at me. Walter on the other hand likes his cookies. All I had to say was TREAT and he was like “HUH?!? DID YOU SAY TREAT?!?” He is pretty awesome – so are his parents…so here is a peek at the Killingsworths!

ewp03 ewp06 ewp07 ewp09

Those antlers… 🙂

ewp12 ewp13 ewp15

ps. my friends are better looking than yours. (just kidding……..((not really))!)

Leave a Reply

