The Hall Wedding: Oklahoma Wedding Photographer

While you are standing in line hoping to get some Black Friday deals, you can read this awesome post! If you have followed my blog for very long, you may recognize this wonderful family! I had the privilege of shooting Rebekah’s summer wedding at her parent’s home over a year ago. I was so excited when Joy Lin asked me to do her fall wedding at her parent’s home. They are some of the kindest people you will know and always make me feel like I am a part of the family! Here is a glimpse of Brant & Joy Lin’s beautiful fall wedding.

blog1

ewp09

A beautiful dress hanging from a tree made this photographer giddy!

 blog3blog4

First looks are my favorite…and after you see these next few images you will know why!

blog5 blog6    ewp98 ewp100 ewp102 ewp122 ewp128 ewp142

blog2

ewp226   ewp281 ewp320 ewp339 ewp347

Joy Lin had asked me to get a photo of this lamp. It was her grandfathers! Towards the end of the ceremony it was the only light shining!

blog7

The yard was full of fire pits and pumpkins! Perfect setting for a crisp fall evening!

ewp377

ewp270

blog8

Brant & Joy Lin know the way to my heart. Instead of cake they had an Ice Cream Bar!! Yum!!

ewp387 ewp389 ewp428

It was a beautiful and perfect night! Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your special day, Mr. & Mrs. Hall!

Leave a Reply

