The Worley Family: Stillwater Family Photographer

Check out the Worley family! So glad Ashlee suggest we go to this awesome bridge! Since it is almost Thanksgiving….

I am thankful for random old bridges.

I am thankful for rain that holds off long enough for us to do their family session.

I am thankful for old farmers who creep on us while we take photos. (ok…not really but it was kinda comical!)

Lastly, I am thankful for the Worley’s and for letting me capture their awesome family!!

ewp02 ewp03 ewp11 ewp25 ewp30 ewp33 ewp41 ewp48

Leave a Reply

