The Gossen Crew: Stillwater Family Photographer

I just want to warn you, this post has cuteness overload. I just LOVE this family!! Drew & Kristan have been our good friends for a long time and have become our travel partners! I was overjoyed when they asked me to come to OKC to photograph their Adoption day! It truly was a joyous day!

ewp13

This was right after the judge announced they were an official family!!

ewp6

Melt my heart. Seriously.

Then I dragged the Gossen Crew to Stillwater for a family session….and Hideaway (of course!)

ewp01 ewp03 ewp04 ewp06 ewp17 ewp18 ewp20 ewp23 ewp26

Leave a Reply

