Kaitlyn & David: Stillwater Engagement

I don’t know about you, but I am over this cold weather. We were supposed to take Kaitlyn & David’s engagement photos last Sunday…but then snomagedden was scheduled to happen, so we decided to do them Saturday morning instead. Kaitlyn & David are serious troopers. I think it was 35 degrees and windy during their photo session! I am so ready for warmer weather so my clients don’t have to freeze! Kaitlyn & David…thank you for braving the cold with me!

Here is a sneak peak at their session!

ewp01 ewp06 ewp09 ewp13 ewp15 ewp21 ewp26 ewp27 ewp32 ewp37 ewp39 ewp45

Leave a Reply

