Mrs. & Mrs. Davenport: Guthrie Wedding Photographer

I am so excited to share this wedding with you! I must warn you though…it is a long blog post! I just love Sarah & Trevor! I think I have mentioned this before, but I remember when Sarah’s dad stood up at church before teaching and mentioned that his daughter had a boyfriend, Trevor. That seems like yesterday! However, Sarah & Trevor got married just 1 day after their 6 year anniversary! How sweet is that?

Their wedding was perfect! There wasn’t a single person their who couldn’t see how much they love each other. I am so honored that they asked me to capture this special day! Here is a sneak peek at their beautiful wedding.

blog1

blog2Isn’t her hair amazing?

blog3

blog5

ewp91

First look’s are my favorite!

blog6

ewp127

My second shooter, Karissa Ellis captured this beautiful photo!

PicMonkey Collage

blog7

ewp154

ewp140

ewp123

ewp131Another great shot by Karissa!

ewp176

ewp191

ewp188How sweet are these girls?!

ewp206I might have a slight obsession with this couch. I think I need it in my house!

ewp184

ewp208

ewp250I love this shot that Karissa got!

ewp244

ewp230

ewp239

blog8

blog9

blog10

ewp370

ewp381

ewp388

blog11

blog12

blog10

blog13

How fun are these favors? Love them!ewp491Thanks again to my second shooter for getting this great shot while I sat in the limo! 🙂

ewp493After Sarah & Trevor got in the limo we went around the block to snap a few more photos…but it was SOO windy that we could only stay outside for  a few minutes!

ewp496Sarah & Trevor, Thank you again for letting me be a part of your day. I pray you have a lifetime of happiness!

One thought on “Mrs. & Mrs. Davenport: Guthrie Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

