Ben & Emily: Oklahoma Wedding Photographer

Emily’s mom emailed me after being referred to me by Blue Elephant Photography! She had gone to my blog and saw that I had done the wedding of someone she new and felt like it would be a perfect match. I noticed her name was Charolette Buller. I was at work when I read the email so I shouted across the room to Julianna Buller, “Do you know a Charolette Buller?!” I fully expected her to say no! But then she shouted back “Yes…that is my mother in law!!” That is when I new it would be a perfect match!

I am so excited to share this wedding with you. There is one thing you should know about the Bullers…they treat you like family! By the end of the wedding, I felt like I was a Buller! And Emily was such a calm bride and stunning bride! But enough of the chit chat…here is a sneak peak!

ewp001 ewp018 ewp004

I love those dresses!

ewp024  ewp026

ewp032

Don’t you just love the reaction of Emily’s bridesmaids after seeing her in her dress?

ewp047 ewp067 ewp065 ewp059 ewp053

ewp070 ewp113

Such a fun wedding party!

ewp109 ewp108 ewp099 ewp097 ewp079

ewp150

A prayer before the ceremony!

 ewp175

ewp200

ewp217

ewp266

ewp272

Emily & Ben, Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day!

Leave a Reply

