Mr. & Mrs. Fladie: Oklahoma Wedding Photographer

This may be the longest blog post of all time! I am just so excited to share this wedding with you. Lindsey was my neighbor in college. We never really hung out, but on occasion I would watch her dog! After college, Lindsey went to Europe for almost a year and when she came back, she asked me to come over for dinner. I thought I would go over there for just an hour…but we ended up talked all night! And we have been good friends ever since! Anyone can tell you that Lindsey is always smiling and one of the happiest people I know!

The first time I met Michael I was dropping off Reece’s sister for her to dog sit. Little did I know I was interrupting a date! I knew Michael was a keeper if he was willing to put their date on a hold so that they could watch our pup! šŸ™‚

It has been so fun watching their relationship grow! Here is a peak at their perfect wedding!

ewp002

Lindsey made these hangers! How cute are they?

ewp003

ewp007

I LOVE these flowers made by Lindsey’s friend!

ewp017

ewp034

Don’t you love their outfits?!

ewp055

Sisters!

ewp073

ewp077

ewp105

ewp110

ewp117

Don’t they look perfect together?

ewp121(maketeethwhiter)

Michael played photographer so I could take a picture with Lindsey! šŸ™‚

ewp126

ewp188

I am obsessed with this cake!

ewp189

And these cake toppers! Her sister made them!!

ewp202

I just love how Michael is looking at Lindsey!

ewp229

I just love these girls!

ewp263

ewp278

ewp291

ewp303

It was such a fun night! Michael & Lindsey, thank you for letting me be a part of your special day!!!

One thought on “Mr. & Mrs. Fladie: Oklahoma Wedding Photographer

  1. Pingback: Journey to Houston: Phase III (and a super delicious recipe!) | om&nom

Leave a Reply

