Julianna Bridal: Stillwater Bridal Photographer

I met Julianna at a photography class…2 years ago? Anyways, I remember her saying in that class that she never had Bridal pictures taken and would love to have them done! Well 2 years later we work together, are in the same Bible study and we love to talk photography! I am not really sure if Julianna even asked me to take her Bridal pictures…I think I may have demanded she let me do them? Either way she had fun getting back into her wedding dress 5 years after her wedding and I had fun capturing this moment! Here is a sneak peak at her Bridal Session!

(ps…I couldn’t resist sharing this photo of Julianna driving in her dress)

photo

ok..back to the real photos.

ewp03 ewp12 ewp13  ewp36 ewp37 ewp39

2 thoughts on “Julianna Bridal: Stillwater Bridal Photographer

Leave a Reply

