The Gambles: Stillwater Family Photographer

I just love this family! I was so excited when Ang asked me to take family pictures. I normally just take pictures of Brooks and Madalee (I am sure you have seen their cute faces on the blog already!) We gathered up the family and headed to the botanical gardens on a perfect Sunday afternoon. Here is a sneak peak at their family session.

ewp06

 ewp08 ewp11 ewp14 ewp15 ewp17 ewp19 ewp20

One thought on “The Gambles: Stillwater Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

