Thank You

I can’t believe 2012 is almost over! It has been a big year for Emily Warwick Photography. I photographed my first wedding in 2012!

Thank you to ALL of my clients this year. It has been an awesome year and I love getting to capture special moments with your families!

I also want to say a special thank you to all of my brides. Thank you, Thank you for helping me take a leap in the wedding industry! I absolutely love every minute of it and you all are fabulous!!!

Cox141

ewp061

ewp162

malarie04

ewp122

ewp21

thank you

I can’t wait to see what 2013 holds!!!

Have a GREAT New Years!!!

Leave a Reply

