The Browns

This family is adorable. Kellee is our HR Director for SPS, so I was kinda nervous! (Did I just admit that out loud/on the blog?) I mean what if I did a bad job….she could fire me!!! Ok, Ok…I am just kidding…kinda! 😉 Anyways, back to the photos! These kids are too cute! Their outfits were perfect, they had the best smiles and they did an awesome job doing what I asked! Here are a few (it was hard to pick a few…so there are more than a few) of my favorites!!!

ewp01 ewp03 ewp07 ewp10 ewp12 ewp16 ewp23 ewp25 ewp27 ewp29

This was to cute not to share!!

ewp35

Leave a Reply

