Mom & Dad

This past weekend Brian and I went home for a day to see my dad speak at church about his mission trip. While we were there I decided to take a few pictures of my parents. The last time I took pictures of them was when I was in my first photography class and had JUST got my first ‘nice’ camera!

(2 years ago)

Here are a few pictures from our mini photo shoot this weekend (which literally lasted 5 minutes…it was FREEEEEEZING)

I said “Stand over there!” So they did…then begin to kiss…and kiss some more…until I had to break it up!! ***eyeroll***

I had to add this one…this is Sky, my parents dog! She is also Reece’s momma! Doesn’t Reece look just like her?!?

Leave a Reply

