The Danuser Family: Oklahoma Family Photographer

Becky contacted me and asked me to take family photos and photos of her 3 year old! I was so excited when she said she wanted to do it at her house. Becky is a friend of Holly’s, and Holly told me that their land was BEAUTIFUL! And man…was she right! I almost asked Becky if Brian and I could build a house on their land…I mean they wouldn’t even know we were there!! But I thought that might be overstepping just a bit….maybe?

Anyways, check out the great photos we got from their adorable session!

It doesn’t get much cuter than this folks.

Leave a Reply

