Its The Small Things…

At this stage in my photography career…most of my clients are my friends. It makes me so happy when I go to their house and see pictures I have taken in their homes. It even makes me happier when they are blown up on a canvas and hanging on the wall!

During one of my first photography classes…I need some practice with portraits. When my parents came to Stillwater to visit, I took them out to a park and we snapped a few photos! This year for my mom’s birthday, my dad had one of those photos put on a canvas for my mom!

Leave a Reply

