New Blog

Hi! Welcome to my new blog! For the last couple of years I have been posting on two different blogs: my photography blog and my personal blog. Now that I have a daytime job that…well…actually requires me to work hard, I don’t have time to manage both! So I decided to combine the two!! I mean Jasmine Star does it…so why shouldn’t I?

On this blog I will be updating you on my latest photography adventures, as well as my own personal adventures! So save this blog to your reader (if you have gmail!)

Have a GREAT rest of your Sunday!

P.S. My old blogs will remain active…so if you miss them you can always go visit! 😉

Leave a Reply

