Cox Wedding: Edmond Wedding Photography

When I first started photography, my big goal was to photograph a wedding. There is just something special about capturing someone’s big day…or at least thats what I envisioned.

My friend Caitlin asked me to take her engagement pictures! I was so excited to be a small part of their journey! On our way to the first location for their engagement shoot Caitlin said “Now don’t answer right now, think about it, but would you want to be our wedding photographer?”

It took everything in me not to do a dance in the back seat and scream YESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!! I am so honored she chose me, knowing I had never done a wedding on my own before, trusting me to capture every moment of her special day.

Here are a few of my favorites from their wedding.

Leave a Reply

